Reviews

Midland Leisure Sales really do appreciate customer comments and feedback, please take a look at just some of our reviews. If you would like to leave a testimonial/review use the form below, or just leave a review on our Facebook page

Nice job Lisa Butler-Hollington all arrived and off out tomorrow midland leisure sales highly recommended by the good Lord himself

Phil Donovan 1st 2 Bounce Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Nice job Lisa Butler-Hollington all arrived and off out tomorrow midland leisure sales highly recommended by the good Lord himself

Phil Donovan 1st 2 Bounce Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your professional services and quick dispatch. Shelleigh & Andrew - Play Safe Castle Hire. XL White Bull Animal Hopperz, XL Blue Bull Animal Hopperz, XL Brown Horse Animal Hopperz

Happy Hopperz Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Just a quick email to say we have received our order and thank you so much for getting them out to us so quickly - Naomi Ashbridge Independent School. Splat The Rat SR01 Games Pack, Ring The Bull RTB01 Games Pack, Target Holey-Moley THM01 Games Pack

Games Packs Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Many thanks for seeing me today, I love our new tombola! Wolverson Fitness

Tombola Drum Tuesday, February 12, 2019

This is the second time I have been in touch with Midlands Leisure Sales and I have to say I cannot fault them a single bit. Lisa is always very helpful and pleasant and the products these guys make are fantastic! Highly recommended - Joshua Boast

Side Stall Games Wednesday, November 28, 2018

We love their side stall games and their friendly customer service and quick delivery times. Met them at the trade show and used their website all good - Katie Ball

Side Stall Games Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Hi, first of all I would like to say I love all of your product’s - Shane Murphy

All Products Liked Friday, May 18, 2018

A huge thank you to Midland Leisure Sales for the side stall and games. They look bang on. Richard Wilkinson - Party Time Inflatables Durham Side Stall Option 2 Frame, Back & Front Tables Ball In The Bucket Game BIT-B02 Full Set Hook a Duck Stall Short HD-01

Side Stall Frame, Hook A Duck, Games Thursday, February 15, 2018

A huge thank you to Midland Leisure Sales for the side stall and games. They look bang on. Richard Wilkinson - Party Time Inflatables Durham Side Stall Option 2 Frame, Back & Front Tables Ball In The Bucket Game BIT-B02 Full Set Hook a Duck Stall Short HD-01

Side Stall Frame, Hook A Duck, Games Thursday, February 15, 2018

Amazing. Thanks Lisa, I'll certainly be in touch if I ever need more items. You've bern a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Best wishes Tara Kelsall - Wiltshire Marquee Pole Storage Bag (PB01930) Marquee Canopy/Sides Storage Bag (CSB01931)

Storage Bags Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thanks for the great service, as always Chirs Garden Games Hire UK A Frame Support Boards USB01 Spare Parts Set of 3 Rope Hoops Small (SP-RHS6) Spare Parts Set of 3 Soft Balls Blue (SP-B3)

Spare Parts For Games Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thank you Lisa and the team for the amazing products. I'm a perfectionist and I could not fault the product design, durability and style one bit. Also the excellent customer service, really impressed I'm only giving credit where it's due

A Frame Games Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Feed the clown and splat the rat arrived today. Really pleased with them and the service 10/10 Feed The Clown Game (FTC02) Full Set Splat The Rat Game (SR02) Full Set

Side Stall Games Monday, May 8, 2017

Milk The Cow Game MTC01 great purchase for the Selby Monthly Farmers Market

Milk The Cow Game Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Just to say a very big thank you...... the games were delivered yesterday. I am so pleased with them!!!!! They were not unwrapped for very long before I took the Higher Lower Card Game round to a lovely patient who needs one-to-one supervision. He thoroughly enjoyed playing it and we had to close his side room door because we were all laughing so much!!! I will definitely be passing your details on to my colleague who works in a newly opened Hospital. I think that these games would be enjoyed by many wards/units within a Hospital setting and most definitely in Care Homes! I wish you and your team all the very best for the future. Fenely Dowsett - Side Stall Games Pack of 7 Games

Side Stall Games Starter Pack Monday, June 6, 2016

We are very pleased with the new cactus stands Wicksteed Park - Adventure Activity Park Cactus Lasso Game Stand (CL01) Cactus Lasso Game Stands (CL02)

Cactus Lasso Stands Thursday, May 12, 2016

Many thanks for your email. It is so nice to have someone reply to a question – even if the answer is no, It is appreciated - General Enquiry - Judy Smith

Customer Service Monday, May 9, 2016

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart